Login
HERITAGE HOOKERS
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Apr 8 - Apr 11 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
2 1 Apr 15 - Apr 18 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Stewart Cink Results
3 1 Apr 22 - Apr 25 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,069,300 Leishman / Smith, Cam Results
4 1 Apr 29 - May 2 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Sam Burns Results
5 1 May 6 - May 9 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Rory McIlroy Results
6 1 May 13 - May 16 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Kyoung-Hoon Lee Results
7 1 May 20 - May 23 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Kiawah Island, SC $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Phil Mickelson Results
8 1 May 27 - May 30 Thu 8:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Jason Kokrak Results
9 1 Jun 3 - Jun 6 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
10 1 Jun 10 - Jun 13 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Palmetto Championship Standard Ridgeland, SC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Garrick Higgo Results
11 1 Jun 17 - Jun 20 Thu 9:45 AM EDT | Sat 1:00 PM EDT | Sun 1:00 PM EDT U.S. Open Major San Diego, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Jon Rahm Results
12 2 Jun 24 - Jun 27 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Harris English Results
13 2 Jul 1 - Jul 4 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Cameron Davis Results
14 2 Jul 8 - Jul 11 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Lucas Glover Results
15 2 Jul 15 - Jul 18 Thu 2:00 AM EDT | Sat 4:00 AM EDT | Sun 4:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Collin Morikawa Results
16 2 Jul 22 - Jul 25 Thu 8:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Cameron Champ Results
17 2 Aug 5 - Aug 8 Thu 10:15 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Abraham Ancer Results
18 2 Aug 12 - Aug 15 Thu 7:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Kevin Kisner Results
19 2 Aug 19 - Aug 22 Thu 7:30 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Tony Finau Results
20 2 Aug 26 - Aug 29 Thu 10:00 AM EDT | Sat 10:00 AM EDT | Sun 10:00 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Owings Mills, MD $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
21 2 Sep 2 - Sep 5 Thu 11:45 AM EDT | Sat 11:30 AM EDT | Sun 11:30 AM EDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Patrick Cantlay Results